HRLA Board of Directors:

           The term of service for Board Members shall be three years. 

          Officer terms are one year until successors are elected. 

              Term Expiring Fall 2019    

                 Wayne Bost

                 AnnMarie Clark 

                 Barry Childers, Vice-President

                 Eddie Gallimore

                 Kelly Gallimore

                 Rick Ketner

                 Rick Monk

                 Jim Noonan

                 Victor Poplin 

                 Lee Snow, President

            Term Expiring Fall 2020

                Joyce Caron-Mercier, Secretary

                Warren Godwin 

                Carroll Tysinger

                Karen Tysinger

                Mel Wofford 

                Todd Yates

            Term Expiring Fall 2021

                  Henry Booke, Treasurer 

                  Rick Wagner

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software