HRLA Board of Directors

The term of service for Board Members shall be three years. 

Officer terms are one year until successors are elected. 

Term Expiring Fall 2021

Henry Booke, Treasurer 

Joyce Caron-Mercier, Secretary

Warren Godwin

Rick Wagner

Mel Wofford

Todd Yates

Term Expiring Fall 2022

AnnMarie Clark, Vice President, Membership

Barry Childers, Vice President, At-Large

Kelly Gallimore

Jim Crawford

Ron Gibson

Rick Ketner

Rick Monk

Jim Noonan

Lee Snow, President

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please let us know. Voting is at the Annual Membership meeting.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software